News & Updates

Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Registration is now open for the study tour options on the final day of the 4th World Conference of Women’s Shelters.

Tue, 20 Aug 2019

The early-bird registration period for the 4th World Conference of Women’s Shelters is fast approaching!

Mon, 5 Aug 2019

We regret that due to lack of demand there will be no French language simultaneous interpretation service at 4WCWS.

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

The 85 Sky Tower, which was the closest hotel to the 4WCWS venue and the planned site for some of the conference side events, suddenly announced it was closing on Friday, July 5.

Kaohsiung Women’s Center
Tue, 2 Jul 2019

The details of all eleven study tour options are now online. Tours will take place on Friday, November 8 - the last day of the conference.

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

The organizers of the 4th World Conference of Women’s Shelters (4WCWS) are excited to announce that the event will include a Student Caucus, with workshops and networking opportunities designed for

Sun, 9 Jun 2019

The workshop and mini-seminar schedule for the 4th World Conference of Women's Shelters is now online.

Kim Stockham, Head of Corporate Communications, APAC, Expedia Group
Wed, 5 Jun 2019

What are the keys to making impactful presentations at major conferences? How can you connect with an audience?

Tue, 30 Apr 2019

The fee of the exhibition booth/table will be going up after Friday, May 10!

Pages